By Scott T. Sterling

One Direction is back. Well, sort of.

DJ Earworm, famous for his year-end “United State of Pop” mashups, has turned his attention towards the legendary boy-band that made Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson worldwide superstars.

Related: Harry Styles Reveals That He Named One Direction

Building on the guitar riff from “What Makes You Beautiful” into “It’s Gotta Be You,” DJ Earworm throws it back to the band’s glory days over a frenetic three minutes that touches on “Kiss You,” “Little Things,” “Story of My Life,” “Drag Me Down,” “Perfect” and more 1D fan favorites.

Check out the mix below and enjoy the memories of the glory days when all of those pop superstars were in the same group. Is the hiatus over yet?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live