By Scott T. Sterling

Some of country music’s biggest stars will grace the stage at this year’s ACM Awards ceremony.

Related: Artists Revealed for ACM Stories, Songs & Stars 2018 Benefit Show

Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett have all been announced as performers at the big show. Bebe Rexha will join Florida Georgia Line to share their hit collaboration, “Meant to Be.”

As previously revealed, Reba McEntire will serve as host for her 15th time.

Additional acts and performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

The 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards will be broadcast live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Sunday, April 15 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT) on CBS.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live