The latest release from the New Orleans rapper is due to drop tonight (Jan. 26).

By Scott T. Sterling

Lil Wayne has something new for fans to take with them into the weekend.

Related: Lil Wayne Drops New Song ‘Bloody Mary’

The rapper has detailed his latest release, the Dedication 6: Reloaded mixtape, which he plans on releasing tonight (Jan. 26) at 6pm ET.

Wayne made the big reveal on Instagram, sharing the mixtape’s tracklist as well as the imminent release date.

The mixtape features appearances from Drake, Juelz Santana and Rich the Kid.

See the full tracklist below.

1. “For Nothing”
2. “Go Brazy” Feat. Jay Jones
3. “Weezy N Madonna” Feat. Stephanie
4. “Big Bad Wolf”
5. “Sick”
6. “Family Feud” featuring Drake
7. “Abracadabra” featuring Jay Jones & Euro
8. “Back From The 80s”
9. “Gumbo” featuring Gudda Gudda
10. “Drowning” featuring Vice Versa & Marley G
11. “Back To Sleep”
12. “Thought It Was A Drought”
13. “Don’t Shoot Em” featuring Marley & Rich The Kid
14. “2 Hot For TV” featuring Lil Twist
15. “Kreep”
16. “Freaky Side”
17. “Main Things”
18. “Light Years”
19. “Bloody Mary” featuring Juelz Santana


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live