By Scott T. Sterling

Jack White’s new album has a release date.

Boarding House Reach, the third solo album from the White Stripes guitarist is set to debut on March 23.

Related: Jack White Shares New Songs ‘Connected By Love’ & ‘Respect Commander’

White and Third Man Records have also revealed a special Boarding House Reach-themed Vault Package which will be the ONLY limited edition of the new album, with subscriptions open today through January 31.

The new package is highlighted by a limited edition, colored vinyl version of Boarding House Reach that will be the only vinyl variation of the LP to be made available.

Pressed at Third Man Pressing in the Cass Corridor of Detroit, the 180-gram, blue and black swirl vinyl edition features exclusive Vault-only cover art. The LP is further accompanied by a unique-to-this-package 12″ x 24″ insert featuring the complete album lyrics. Get details here.

See the tracklist for Jack White’s Boarding House Reach below.

1. Connected By Love
2. Why Walk A Dog?
3. Corporation
4. Abulia and Akrasia
5. Hypermisophoniac
6. Ice Station Zebra
7. Over and Over and Over
8. Everything You’ve Ever Learned
9. Respect Commander
10. Ezmerelda Steals The Show
11. Get In The Mind Shaft
12. What’s Done Is Done
13. Humoresque


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live