By Scott T. Sterling

Børns is back, and he’s got Lana Del Rey in tow.

Related: Lana Del Rey Announces North American Tour Dates

“God Save Our Young Blood” is the singer’s new track, and it’s got something for fans of both artists to love. The track boasts a moody, swinging chorus reminiscent of Del Rey’s recent work, with her distinctive vocals prominent in the mix.

The track is from Bjorns’ upcoming sophomore album, Blue Madonna, which is due to debut on Jan. 12.

Listen to “God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey” and check out the full album tracklist below.

1. God Save Our Young Blood feat. Lana Del Rey
2. Faded Heart
3. Sweet Dreams
4. We Don’t Care
5. Man
6. Iceberg
7. Second Night of Summer
8. I Don’t Want You Back
9. Tension (Interlude)
10. Supernatural
11. Blue Madonna
12. Bye-bye Darling



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live