The Shins have announced a new project titled The Worm’s Heart.

Related: The Shins Cover ‘Taste Of Honey’ For ‘Man In The High Tower’ Soundtrack

The album serves as an opposite version of their 2017 release, Heartworms. It features the same tracklisting in reverse order, with the slow songs re-recorded as fast songs, and fast songs re-recorded as slow ones.

The Worm’s Heart is set to be released on Jan. 19. Check out the reversed tracklist below.

1. The Fear (Flipped)
2. So Now What (Flipped)
3. Heartworms (Flipped)
4. Dead Alive (Flipped)
5. Half a Million (Flipped)
6. Rubber Ballz (Flipped)
7. Mildenhall (Flipped)
8. Fantasy Island (Flipped)
9. Cherry Hearts (Flipped)
10. Painting a Hole (Flipped)
11. Name For You (Flipped)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live