Yo Gotti has announced a new studio album titled I Still Am, which will be released on Oct. 27.

The announcement was coupled with the release of the new track “Juice.”

Related: Yo Gotti and Nicki Minaj ‘Rake It Up’ on Fallon

The album features guests spots from Nicki Minaj, who is featured on the album’s lead single “Rake It Up,” as well as Chris Brown, Meek Mill, French Montana, 21 Savage, and YFN Lucci.

I Still Am serves as the sequel to Gotti’s seminal 2013 release I Am, which included the hit singles “I Know” featuring Rich Homie Quan and “Act Right” featuring Jeezy & YG.

Check out the full tracklisting for I Still Am and “Juice,” which contains explicit language, below.

1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up ft. Nicki Minaj
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me ft. Chris Brown
8. 2809
9. One on One ft. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. Oh Yeah ft. French Montana
11. Yellow Tape ft. 21 Savage
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around The World


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Radio.com | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live