Jerrod Niemann has announced his new album, This Ride.

Related: Jerrod Niemann Gets Happy Birthday Serenade from Marilyn Monore

“My new record, This Ride, represents a journey of life and music, and where it’s led me today as a man and an artist,” Niemann said. “These songs either dig up some old yesterdays or make me look forward to tomorrow.”

The “God Made a Woman” singer’s fourth studio effort will be released on October 6.

Check out the full tracklisting for This Ride below.

1. Zero to Crazy
2. But I Do
3. Leavin’ a Trail
4. I Got This
5. Out of My Heart
6. A Little More Love with Lee Brice
7. God Made a Woman
8. Whiskey Waitin’ on Ice
9. Feelin’
10. I Ain’t All There featuring Diamond Rio
11. Come Back
12. The Regulars
13. This Ride


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live