The Killers Share ‘Wonderful Wonderful’ Album Tracklist

The Killers have shared the tracklisting for their forthcoming album Wonderful Wonderful.

Related: Brandon Flowers Plays ‘The Man’ in The Killers’ New Video

The band’s fifth studio effort, their first in five years, does not currently have a release date but is expected later this year.

Check out the full tracklist below.

A post shared by The Killers (@thekillers) on

1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life to Come
5. Run for Cover
6. Tyson vs. Douglas
7. Some Kind of Love
8. Out of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All the Songs Been Written


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live