Tyler, the Creator Drops New Song ‘Boredom’

By Annie Reuter

Tyler, the Creator is a week away from dropping his new album Scum F— Flower Boy and continues to share some of the tracks with fans ahead of the project’s release date on July 21.

Related: Tyler, The Creator Announces New Album

“Boredom” features vocals from Rex Orange County, Anna of the North and Corinne Bailey Rae with guitar playing from Austin Feinstein.

This isn’t the first track that Tyler, the Creator has shared with fans ahead of the album’s release. Previously, he dropped “Who Dat Boy” with A$AP Rocky and “911 / Mr. Lonely” with Steve Lacy and Frank Ocean. Scum F— Flower Boy is the rapper’s first full-length record since 2015.

Listen to Tyler’s new explicit slow jam below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Radio.com | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live