Listen to DJ Shadow’s New EP ‘The Mountain Has Fallen’

The 4-track EP contains collaborations with Nas, Danny Brown and Steven Price.

By Robyn Collins

DJ Shadow has released his new EP The Mountain Has Fallen, named accordingly, following his 2016 release, The Mountain Will Fall.

The four-track EP includes “Systematic,” a Nas collaboration, “Horror Show” which features Danny Brown, “Corridors” featuring Steven Price, and an instrumental production called “Good News.” Listen to the EP below.

The MC recently also shared his “Systematic” music video.

Related: DJ Shadow & Nas Team for ‘Systematic’ Video

View DJ Shadow’s tour schedule here.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live