Arcade Fire Share ‘Everything Now’ Tracklist

'Everything Now' will be released on July 28.

By Abby Hassler

In typical Arcade Fire fashion, the band teased the tracklist for their upcoming album Everything Now earlier this month in a series of anagrams on Twitter.

Related: Arcade Fire Release Music Video for ‘Creature Comfort’

Today (June 28), the band revealed the full list of tracks in a video that brings the band’s cover to life.

The band’s third single, “Signs of Life” will come out June 30, while the complete album will arrive July 28.

Check out the post and the complete tracklisting below.

1. Everything_Now (continued)
2. Everything Now
3. Signs of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content
9. Electric Blue
10. Good God Damn
11. Put Your Money on Me
12. We Don’t Deserve Love
13. Everything Now (continued)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live