Glen Campbell Says Goodbye with Final Album ‘Adios’

By Abby Hassler

Glen Campbell is saying goodbye with his final studio album, titled, Adiós, which is slated for release June 9.

Related: Blake Shelton & Toby Keith Join ACM Honors Glen Campbell Tribute

The iconic singer was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s in 2011, soon before he left for his “Goodbye Tour.” The songs that appear on Adiós were recorded right after Campbell finished that run. He has not performed or recorded since 2012, according to Rolling Stone.

Check out the lead single, a cover of Harry Nilsson’s 1969 song “Everybody’s Talkin’,” and the full tracklisting for Adiós below.

1. Everybody’s Talkin’
2. Just Like Always”
3. Funny (How Time Slips Away) (feat. Willie Nelson)
4. Arkansas Farmboy
5. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (intro by Roger Miller)
6. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (feat. Vince Gill)
7. It Won’t Bring Her Back
8. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
9. She Thinks I Still Care
10. Postcard From Paris
11. A Thing Called Love
12. Adiós


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live