New Logic Album will Feature Neil deGrasse Tyson, Killer Mike and More

The tracklist includes actors, rappers and scientists.

By Hayden Wright

The upcoming Logic album Everybody really will include everybody, it seems. The rapper is teasing out information about the record and shared a partial track list — no song titles, just collaborators. That list includes Killer Mike, Chuck D, Alessia Cara, Juicy J, Black Thought, Khalid, No I.D., and The Fault in Our Stars actor Ansel Elgort. Most jaw-dropping of all is a track featuring Neil deGrasse Tyson, famed scientist and narrator of the acclaimed TV series Cosmos.

Related: Logic Reveals Cover Art, Release Date and Passion Behind ‘Everybody’

In a recent interview, Logic revealed how the record became a more collaborative, universal experience.

“As I created the album, the album just became less about me and more about everybody else,” he said.

Everybody drops on May 5. See the list of collaborators here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live