John Mayer Unveils Full ‘The Search For Everything’ Tracklist

By Staff

John Mayer has been rolling out his new album The Search for Everything in four-song waves, and today the singer revealed the final four tracks.

Related: John Mayer Announces 2017 ‘The Search for Everything Tour’

Mayer shared that the final tracks from the album will be “In the Blood, “Theme from ‘The Search for Everything,'” “Rosie,” and “Never on the Day You Leave.” The full album is set to be released tomorrow Tuesday, March 14th.

Check out the full tracklisting, in sequence, below.

  1. Still Feel Like Your Man
  2. Emoji of a Wave
  3. Helpless
  4. Love on the Weekend
  5. In The Blood
  6. Changing
  7. Theme from “The Search for Everything”
  8. Moving On and Getting Over
  9. Never on the Day You Leave
  10. Rosie
  11. Roll it on Home
  12. You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live