By Amanda Wicks

Rick Ross teased fans today (March 9th) with another new track off his forthcoming album Rather You Than Me. He shared his collaboration with Wale and Young Thug, “Trap Trap Trap.”

Related: Rick Ross Puked After Partying with Rob Gronkowski

The song sounds like a banger. “I took my roof off at the red light/ I took my roof off at the red light/ Trap trap trap trap trap trap,” Ross raps on the chorus.

He’s tapped several big names for his latest album, including Chris Rock, Future, Ty Dolla $ign and Nas. Then, of course, there’s his boy Meek Mill. Rather You Than Me drops March 17th.

Check out the tracklist and teaser of “Trap Trap Trap” below.

1. “Apple of My Eye” Feat. Raphael Saadiq
2. “Santorini Greece”
3. “Idols Become Rivals” Feat. Chris Rock
4. “Trap Trap Trap” Feat. Young Thug & Wale
5. “Dead Presidents” Feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. “She on My Dick” Feat. Gucci Mane
7. “I Think She Like Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Powers That Be” Feat. Nas
9. “Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy”
10. “Scientology”
11. “Lamborghini Doors” Feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. “Triple Platinum” Feat. Scrilla
13. “Maybach Music V” Feat. DeJ Loaf
14. “Summer Seventeen” Feat. Yo Gotti


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live