By Staff

Miranda Lambert has shared the track listing for her new album The Weight of These Wings.

As was previously announced, the release will be a double album, disc one is The Heart, disc two is The Nerve.

Related: Miranda Lambert Announces 2017 Tour Dates

So far, Miranda has released the album’s lead single “Vice” along with the music video.

The Weight of These Wings drops November 18th. Check out the full track listing below.

1. Runnin’ Just in Case (Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian)
2. Highway Vagabond (Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby/Shane McAnally)
3. Ugly Lights (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose)
4. You Wouldn’t Know Me (Shake Russell)
5. We Should Be Friends (Miranda Lambert)
6. Pink Sunglasses (Rodney Clawson/Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby)
7. Getaway Driver (Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Natalie Hemby)
8. Vice (Miranda Lambert/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne)
9. Smoking Jacket (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Lucie Silvas)
10. Pushin’ Time (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Foy Vance)
11. Covered Wagon (Danny O’Keefe)
12. Use My Heart (Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne)

1. Tin Man (Miranda Lambert/Jack Ingram/Jon Randall)
2. Good Ol’ Days (Miranda Lambert/Brent Cobb/Adam Hood)
3. Things That Break (Miranda Lambert/Jessi Alexander/Natalie Hemby)
4. For the Birds (Miranda Lambert/Aaron Raitiere)
5. Well-Rested (Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Aaron Raitiere)
6. Tomboy (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Aaron Raitiere)
7. To Learn Her (Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne)
8. Keeper of the Flame (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose )
9. Bad Boy (Miranda Lambert/Mando Saenz)
10. Six Degrees of Separation (Miranda Lambert/Nicolle Galyon/Natalie Hemby)
11. Dear Old Sun (Miranda Lambert/Terri Jo Box/Gwen Sebastian)
12. I’ve Got Wheels (Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian/Scotty Wray)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live