Sia Preps ‘This is Acting’ Deluxe Edition for Fall

By Amanda Wicks

Building off the success of her early 2016 album This is Acting, Sia will be releasing a deluxe edition on October 21st.

Related: Sia Shares ‘The Greatest’ Video in Praise of Hillary Clinton’s ‘Stamina’

The new edition will feature seven additional songs, thus bringing This is Acting up to a whopping 19 tracks in total. Sia’s latest single “The Greatest” featuring Kendrick Lamar, and her hit single “Cheap Thrills” featuring Sean Paul on the remix both made the new cut. Besides four other tracks, the deluxe album will also include a solo version of “The Greatest.”

Meanwhile, Sia kicks off her Nostalgic for the Present Tour tonight in Seattle. Miguel and AlungaGeorge will open for the pop star across her 22-city stint.

Check out the full tracklist for the deluxe edition of This is Acting below.

1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House On Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between


13. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
14. The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Confetti
16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)
17. Midnight Decisions
18. Jesus Wept
19. The Greatest


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live