Gucci also released "Bling Blaww Burr," the album's lead single.

By Hayden Wright

Everybody Looking was the post-prison album Gucci Mane fans needed, and they didn’t have to wait very long for it. Gucci’s productive streak has stayed strong through the summer and another album, Woptober, will drop Oct. 17. The record will feature 14 tracks including a collaboration with Rick Ross called “Money Machine.” Listeners will recognize the previously released “Last Time” featuring Travis Scott, and Mane dropped “Bling Blaww Burr” on streaming services as the album’s lead single.

Related: Juicy J Drops New Mixtape Featuring Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih, Gucci Mane & More

Start planning your Woptoberfest now. Here’s everything we know about the album so far:

Here’s a full Woptober track list:

01 Intro: F— 12
02 Aggressive
03 The Left
04 Money Machine [ft. Rick Ross]
05 Dirty Lil N—a
06 Last Time [ft. Travis Scott]
07 Wop
08 Right on Time
09 Bling Blaww Burr [ft. Young Dolph]
10 Icy Lil Bitch
11 Love Her Body
12 Hi-Five
13 Out the Zoo
14 Addicted

And the album art: 

Listen to “Bling Blaww Burr” here:

You can also stream Gucci’s Travis Scott collaboration ‘Last Time’ here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live