Jeezy Reveals Tracklist For New Album ‘Seen It All,’ Featuring Jay Z, Future & Rick Ross

By Shannon Carlin

Jeezy has been teasing fans by giving a few tidbits here and there about his new album, Seen It All, the title of which he revealed in an interview with Atlanta’s V-103 (a station). Now he’s made the big reveal, unveiling the album’s complete tracklist, filled with guest spots from some of his famous friends.

Jeezy already let us hear Jay Z’s cameo on the title track (along with letting us know how choked up HOV got about it), but the record will also include T.I., YG, Rick Ross, the Game, Future and Lil’ Boosie.

Related: Jeezy: Jay Z Got Teary-Eyed Writing His Verse on ‘Seen It All’

Even the two bonus tracks include star power, namely Kelly Rowland and Akon.

And yes, we know what you’re thinking. There are actually songs on the 15-track release that only feature Jeezy.

Seen It All drops September 2 via Def Jam.

Check out the complete tracklist for Seen It All, below.

Jeezy – Seen It All Tracklisting:

1. “Quarter Block”
2. “What You Say”
3. “Black Eskimo”
4. “Enough”
5. “Holy Ghost”
6. “Me OK”
7. “4 Zones”
8. “Addicted” feat. T.I. & YG
9. “Fuck The World”
10. “Seen It All” feat. JAY Z
11. “Win Is A Win”
12. “Beautiful” feat. Rick Ross & Game
13. “Beez Like” feat. Lil’ Boosie
14. “No Tears” feat. Future
15. “Perfection”
16. “Shady Life” feat. Kelly Rowland [Bonus]
17. “Been Getting Money” feat. Akon [Bonus]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live