Kenny Chesney Reveals Track List for New Album, Debuts New Song ‘Flora-Bama’: Listen

By Philip Cosores

The anticpation for Kenny Chesney‘s new album seems to be growing by the day, so another taste of the coming record certainly will intensify that.

Titled “Flora-Bama,” you can guess the region that Chesney is trying to reach by title alone.

Related: Kenny Chesney to Produce ESPN Documentary on Steve Spurrier

It’s a perfect lead-in to his show at the venue on the Alabama-Florida border¬†this week (Aug. 16), currently his only show planned for 2014.

Along with current top-10 hit “American Kids,” both are now available with pre-order of the Chesney up-coming The Big Revival.


Speaking of The Big Revival, which will see its release on Sept. 23, we now have a track list for the collection, notably featuring a duet with Grace Potter, as tends to be the case more recently with Chesney. The duo originally collaborated on the hit “You and Tequila.”

Check out the full list below and look for the album next month


1. The Big Revival – Dennis Linde

2. Drink It Up – Rodney Clawson/Vicky McGehee/David Lee Murphy

3. Til It’s Gone – Rodney Clawson/David Lee Murphy/Jimmy Yeary

4. American Kids- Rodney Clawson/Shane McAnally/Luke Laird

5. Wild Child (with Grace Potter) – Kenny Chesney/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne

6. Beer Can Chicken- Kenny Chesney/Ross Copperman/David Lee Murphy

7. Rock Bottom – Craig Wiseman/Matt Dragstrem

8. Don’t It – Brent Cobb/Chase McGill

9. Save It for a Rainy Day – Andrew Dorff/Matt Ramsey/Brad Tursi

10. Flora-Bama – Kenny Chesney/Ross Copperman/David Lee Murphy

11. If This Bus Could Talk – Kenny Chesney/Tom Douglas


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live