Wiz Khalifa Unveils Tracklist for ‘Blacc Hollywood,’ Featuring Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign

By Philip Cosores

Wiz Khalifa‘s third full-length on a major, Blacc Hollywood, is expected to make a major mark, considering how his star continues to rise since 2012’s O.N.I.F.C. And with the revealing of the guests involved with the project, Khalifa appears to be delivering on the moment.

Khalifa spoke to this point to RapUp TV, noting “Blacc Hollywood in general is gon’ be sonically something that people kinda expect, but it’s like they want it, so it’s gonna be a good thing for me to deliver.”

Related: Tyga Drops Off Wiz Khalifa’s Under the Influence of Music Tour

Those helping the stoney rapper on this effort include Ty Dolla $ign, Curren$y, Project Pat, Juicy J, and Chevy Woods.

Check out the tracklisting below and catch Khalifa on tour with the aforementioned collaborator Ty Dolla $ign plus Jeezy and Mack Wilds, among others.

Blacc Hollywood:

01. “Hope” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
02. “We Dem Boyz”
03. “Promises”
04. “KK” feat. Project Pat & Juicy J
05. “House in the Hills” feat. Curren$y
06. “Ass Drop”
07. “Raw”
08. “Stayin’ Out All Night”
09. “The Sleaze”
10. “So High” feat. Ghost Loft
11. “Still Down” feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
12. “No Gain”
13. “True Colors”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Radio.com | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live