Has Lana Del Rey’s ‘Ultraviolence’ Track List Leaked? (Updated)

By Courtney E. Smith

Update 2: The singer has also shared the album cover to Ultraviolence, seen below.

Via Twitter

Via Twitter

Update: Del Rey herself has confirmed the track list to Ultraviolence on her Facebook page.

The day after Dan Auerbach dropped some bon mots on the world about his thoughts on Lana Del Rey’s forthcoming album, Ultraviolence, it seems Amazon France has released a little info of their own: the album’s tracklist.

According to information from Amazon France, it will be a double album that explores more than just the “West Coast” — we’ve got tracks mentioning Brooklyn, Florida and the whole wide world.  And, fascinatingly, there is a song called “F—– My Way to the Top.”

Related: 10 Women Who Should Headline Coachella in 2015

There are two different listings on the site; one, pictured below, separates the album into two discs, while another compiles everything onto one album, 11 tracks long, with the final three — “Black Beauty,” “Guns and Roses” and “Florida Kilos” — listed as bonus songs.

One thing’s for sure: the album will include “West Coast,” the lead single from Ultraviolence, which was released in music video form yesterday.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKxuiw3iMBE]

Check out the full track list below. Ultraviolence does not yet have a set release date, but the single and video for “West Coast” are available now.

1. “Cruel World”
2. “Ultraviolence”
3. “Shades of Cool”
4. “Brooklyn Baby”
5. “West Coast”
6. “Sad Girl”
7. “Pretty When You Cry”
8. Money Power Glory”
9. “F—– My Way Up to the Top”
10. “Old Money”
11. “The Other Woman”

Bonus Tracks:
12. “Black Beauty”
13. “Guns and Roses”
14. “Florida Kilos”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live