Eric Church to Release ‘The Outsiders’ Vinyl for Record Store Day

By Annie Reuter

Eric Church fans will soon be able to add his No. 1 album, The Outsiders, to their vinyl collections. Church has revealed that his most recent release will be available for Record Store Day this Saturday (April 19).

The Outsiders vinyl will include two bonus tracks and an exclusive album poster.

This isn’t the first time Church has played a part in Record Store Day. Last year, he released a double-vinyl version of his live album Caught in the Act that also included a 7-inch single made with whiskey. Jack Daniels was mixed into the vinyl before the singles were pressed.

Other country artist participating in Record Store Day include Dolly Parton, Waylon Jennings, The Civil Wars, Steve Earle and more. For the complete list, visit

The Outsiders (Vinyl Version) track listing:
Side 1
1. ‘The Outsiders’
2. ‘A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young’
3. ‘Cold One’
4. ‘Roller Coaster Ride’

Side 2
1. ‘Talladega’
2. ‘Broke Record’
3. ‘Like a Wrecking Ball’
4. ‘That’s Damn Rock & Roll’

Side 3
1. ‘Dark Side’
2. ‘Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)’

Side 4
1. ‘Give Me Back My Hometown’
2. ‘The Joint’
3. ‘The Outsiders (Extended Version)’ – Bonus track
4. ‘Come Together’ – Bonus track

Visit Full Site