By Shannon Carlin


Eminem revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 yesterday (October 10) and it seems Em isn’t the only star featured on the follow-up to 2010’s Recovery.

The 16-track album includes cameos from Rihanna, who sang on Em’s hit “Love The Way You Lie,” which was written by Skylar Grey, who also appears on the upcoming record. Eminem also helped produce Grey’s recently released debut, Don’t Look Down and appears on the album’s first single “C’mon Let Me Ride,”

RELATED: 5 Directions Eminem Could Go With ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’

Kendrick Lamar, who like Em is signed to Interscope and recently appeared in the clip for “Berzerk,” also makes an appearance on a track called “Love Game.”

The most surprising name on the tracklist, might be Nate Ruess of fun. who is featured on the song “Headlights.” Ruess recently lent his voice to Pink’s song “Just Give Me a Reason” off her album The Truth About Love.

This announcement comes only two days after the release of “Survival,” the second single off of MMLP2. The video featured Eminem trying to save his beloved city of Detroit.

Check out the album’s tracklist below.

Eminem’s MMLP2 Tracklist

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot” (skit)
3. “Rhyme or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” feat. Skylar Grey
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “Monster” feat. Rihanna
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. “Headlights” feat. Nate Ruess
16. “Evil Twin”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live