Find the new song, plus a Talking Heads cover, on an upcoming deluxe release of their self-titled debut album.By Shannon Carlin

For those looking for new music from The Lumineers, a new deluxe edition of their 2012 self-titled debut album should hit the spot.

The album, due out August 20 on Dualtone Records, will feature five bonus tracks from the “Ho Hey” band including a live version of their song “Slow It Down” and a cover of “This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)” from the Talking Heads.

Another track featured on the album is “Darlene,” a folky strummer that has lead singer Wesley Schultz pleading, “Oh darling” with the girl he gave his ring to. Listen below.

The deluxe edition of The Lumineers will also include a 28-page photo booklet that chronicles the band’s rise to fame through never-before-seen photos and studio notes, along with a 25-minute DVD of behind-the-scenes footage, backstage interviews, and music videos.

Check out the tracklist for the deluxe edition below.

The Lumineers: Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

Disc 1:
1. Flowers In Your Hair
2. Ho Hey
3. Submarines
4. Classy Girls
5. Dead Sea
6. Stubborn Love
7. Charlie Boy
8. Big Parade
9. Slow It Down
10. Flapper Girl
11. Morning Song

Bonus Tracks:
Ain’t Nobody’s Problem (Bonus Track)
This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (Bonus Track)
Elouise (Bonus Track)
Darlene (Bonus Track)
Slow It Down-Live (Bonus Track)

Disc 2:

1. On the Road with The Lumineers
2. “Ho Hey” Official Video
3. “Stubborn Love” Official Video
4. “Stubborn Love” Tour Video



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From | Music, Sports, News and More. Start Listening Now

Miranda Pet Posts DL
Taylor Swift Revenge
Greatest American Idol

Listen Live